A Real Blog

SO – I’ve been talking about this for years & have started several small blogs (like the one I recently did but you can’t add comments so that wasn’t as fun).  I’ve become more reflective or maybe I have a need for more attention during my country living adventure & think it would be fun for us all to laugh together as I live my little life of mishaps, successes & going all out loving life.

Saddle up for hopefully regular doses of my -isms, ponderings, tales, and whatever in the world I decide that I want to post.  Remember I don’t have the internet.. so some my blogging will be from my phone & probably not extremely lengthy.  “This will be fun” spoken in the voice of the Xtranormal Ironman/extreme work out text-to-video voice <<explicit language/content advisory>> love these videos if you haven’t seen them.

peace love and live it up, XO, E

Leave a Reply

